+48 530 809 003

Kontakt

DUET Sp. z o.o.
NIP: 872-19-45-367

Adres:
Sandomierska 37 S
39-200 Dębica
tel./fax +48 14 670 36 66
Tel : +48 14 676 50 21
kom: +48 530 809 003
Adres email: biuro@duetdebica.pl

Biuro Obsługi Klienta
Magdalena Ożóg
Kom: +48 530 809 003
Adres email: biuro@duetdebica.pl

Prezes Zarządu:
Sławomir Bielawski
Tel : +48 508 324 924
Adres email: slawomir.bielawski@duetdebica.pl

V-ce Prezes Zarządu:
Edward Bielawski
Tel : +48 508 324 925
Adres email: edward.bielawski@duetdebica.pl

Kierownik Sprzedaży :
Krzysztof Buszek
Tel: +48 508 324 927
Adres email: krzysztof.buszek@duetdebica.pl

Dział Sprzedaży :
Barbara Ukowska
Tel: +48 508 324 926
Adres email: barbara.ukowska@duetdebica.pl

Kierownik Działu Zaopatrzenia:
Bartosz Micuła
kom: +48 531 864 917
Adres email: bartosz.micula@duetdebica.pl

Dyrektor Finansowy:
Zbigniew Szewczyk
kom: +48 530 809 002
Adres email: zbigniew.szewczyk@duetdebica.pl

Dział Kontroli Jakości:
Renata Bielawska
kom: +48 888 647 399
Adres email: renata.bielawska@duetdebica.pl